What’s an About Page?

Writing an About Page is always a hard thing to accomplish. When first creating this website I stared at my computer for hours with one sentence written, trying to start my About Page. I did not know where to start and I looked to Google to find some resources about how to write a good About Page.

I know I am not the only one who struggles when writing an About Me page so I thought to create a post dedicated to what research I did to help me write my About Page. Below is a list of articles I found that helped me create and write my About Page.

The Story of Telling

What NOT to have

Some Tips and Tricks

Comment below if you have some articles that help you wrote your About Page, or if you have some helpful tips.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

